jQuery Mobile Menu Demo
X
Enquire Now

  • Corporate Office

    Corporate Office

    • Windsor Business Park, B-1D Sector-10, Noida -201301 , Uttar Pradesh

    • +91-120-4656300

    • +91-120-4656333

    • customercare@hplindia.com
  • Corporate Office

    Registered Office

Contact Us

Branch Offices

Branch offices

Mumbai

2C/H, Rushabh Chambers 2nd Floor,
Off-Makwana Road, Near Rubi Hotel Marol
Andheri East Mumbai - 400 059
Ph.: 022-61830810-20
Telefax: 022-28528181
E-mail: mumbai@hplindia.com

Nagpur

Jagtap House, Plot No. 07,
Ist Floor, Ganesh Gruh Nirman Society,
Near Ganesh Mandir, Ring Road,
Pratap Nagar, Nagpur - 440022,
Ph.: 0712-2222988
E-mail: nagpur@hplindia.com

Pune

Sunrise Skyline 3rd Floor,
Plot No. 28/2 Scheme No. 11 B
Opp. MSEB Office Somwar Peth
Pune - 411 001
Ph. : 020-69200902
E-mail: pune@hplindia.com

Patna

Hem Plaza, 5th Floor - 510
Frazer Road,
Patna - 800001(Bihar)
Ph. : 09334697299
E-mail: patna@hplindia.com

Raipur

1st Floor, Near Holy Heart School
Chattisgarh College Road, Civil Line,
Raipur (C.G.)-492 006
Ph.:0771-6541590
E-mail : raipur@hplindia.com

Ranchi

203, Mahalaxmi Complex, Line Tank Road, 2nd Floor
Ranchi - 834 001
Telefax : 0651-2206144
E-mail : ranchi@hplindia.com

Vadodara

409/410, Silver Oak Complex,
Near Sainik Park Char Rasta,
Productivity Road, Akota,
Vadodara - 390020 Gujarat
Ph.: 0265-2341747
Fax:0265-2352107
E-mail : baroda@hplindia.com

Vijayawada

D.No.-29-37-135, 2nd Floor,
G. R. Plaza, Eluru Road,
Beside Canara Bank,
Vijayawada-520 002
Ph.: 0866-6622291
E-mail : vijayawada@hplindia.com

Vizag

B.K. Towers, 49-34-1/63, 3rd Floor
Akka Yyapalem Main Road, NH-5 Junction,
Vizag-530 016 (A.P.)
Ph.: 0891-2794506
E-mail : vizag@hplindia.com

Ahmedabad

B-802, Iscon Elegance, Nr. Prahlad Nagar Corner,
Opp. Karnavati Club, S.G. Highway,
Ahmedabad-380 051
Ph.: 079 - 66168835
E-mail: ahmedabad@hplindia.com

Bangalore

No.2D, IInd Floor, Farah Winsford,
133, Infantry Road, Bangalore - 560 001
Ph.: 080-22863068/69
E-mail: bangalore@hplindia.com

Chennai

Amar Sindur S-4, 2nd Floor,
No.-43, Pantheon Road, Egmore,
Chennai-600 008
Ph.: 044-28551530, 28551537
Fax : 044-42638243
E-mail: chennai@hplindia.com

Cochin

1st Floor, A.K.S. Mahal Building,
XL/7813J, Achutha Warrier Lane,
M.G.Road,Ernakulam,Cochin-682 035
Telefax : 0484-2354595
E-mail: cochin@hplindia.com

Bhubaneswar

N3-135, IRC Village, Nayabali,
Behind Old Sai Baba Temple,
Bhubaneswar-751 012
Ph.: 0674-2550826
E-mail: orissa@hplindia.com

Dehradun

09/4/6, Ist Floor, East Canal Road,
(Near Doon Defence Academy)
Dehradun-248001
Ph.: 0135-2710567, 2710587
E-mail: Uttranchal@hplindia.com

Calicut

Designer Complex, Door No.130,
C /2, 2nd Floor,
Dr. Nanjappa Road, Coimbatore - 641018
Ph.:0422-4393995
E-mail : coimbatore@hplindia.com

Guwahati

Rajgarh Road, Opposite China Town
Restaurant Guwahati - 781 003
Ph.: 0361-2450889
E-mail: guwahati@hplindia.com

Indore

203, Millinda Manor 2 RNT Marg,
Near Ravindra Natya Grah, Indore- 452 001,
Ph.: 0731-4280525, 4225540
E-mail: Indore@hplindia.com

Kanpur

17/14, 2nd Floor, Opposite Nanarao Park,
The Mall, Kanpur - 208 001 (U.P.)
Ph.: 0512-2316017
E-mail: kanpur@hplindia.com

Kolkata

69, Ganesh Chandra Avenue, India House
7th Floor, Block-C, Kolkata - 700 013
Ph.: 033-65394379
E-Mail: calcutta@hplindia.com

Lucknow

1st Floor, Jain Building, 14/A5,
Park Road Hazratganj ,Lucknow
Ph.: 0522-4021687
E-Mail: lucknow@hplindia.com

Hubli

9-10, 1st Floor, Vernekar Plaza,
Desh Pande Nagar, Hubli-580029
Ph.: 0836-4251463
E-mail : hubli@hplindia.com

Hyderabad

No. 7-1-58, flat No.403, 4th Floor,
Concourse Building, Green
Lands Road, Hyderabad - 500 016
Ph.: 040-40035959
E-mail: hyderabad@hplindia.com

Jaipur

512, 5th floor, Plot No. 8-9,
Corporate Park, Gopal Bari,
Ajmer Road Jaipur - 302 001
Ph. : 0141-4021035
E-Mail: jaipur@hplindia.com

Jammu

Plot No.86 Yard No.6
Transport Nagar,
Jammu- 180006
E-mail: jammu@hplindia.com

Siliguri

1st Floor, Parasuna Bhawan, Ward No.13,
Udham Singh Sarani, Asram Para,
Siliguri-734001

Chandigarh

Plot No. 57, 5th Floor
Industrial & Business Park, Phase-1
Chandigarh - 160002
Ph.: 0172-2639157
E-mail : chandigarh@hplindia.com

Ludhiana

698 - D, Model Town, Extn.,
Opp. silverstone Hotel,
Ludhiana-141 003 Ph. : 0161-4062877
E-Mail : ludhiana@hplindia.com

Resident offices

Agartala

Agra

Allahabad

Anantpuram

Aurangabad

Amravati

Akola

Angul

Bareilly

Balasore

Belgaum

Berhampur

Bhilai

Bhopal

Bilaspur

Bijapur

Calicut

Cuttack

Davangere

Durg

Goa

Gorakhpur

Gulbarga

Jabalpur

Jabli

Jamshedpur

Jalandhar

Jharsuguda

Jodhpur

Kanyakumari

Kolhapur

Kota

Madurai

Malda

Mangalore

Meerut

Moradabad

Mysore

Nagerkoil

Nasik

Patiala

Pondicherry

Rajkot

Rourkela

Salem

Silchar

Surat

Sholapur

Srinagar

Sambalpur

Tirupati

Trichy

Trivandrum

Udaipur

Vapi

Varanasi

Vellore

Work offices

Gurgaon

HPL Electric & Power Ltd
132-133, Pace City-I, Sector-37, Near Hero Honda Chowk, Gurgaon. HARYANA Contact: 0124-2371918, 0124-2371019, 0124-2371421, 0124-2371022

Gurgaon

HPL Electric & Power Ltd
357Q, Pace City-II, Sector-37, Near Shani Mandir, Gurgaon. HARYANA. Contact: 0124-4275790, 0124-4275793, 0124-42757 94, 0124-42757 95

Jabli

HPL Electric & Power Ltd
VPO Jabli, Tehsil.Kasauli, Dist. Solan- 173209. Himachal Pradesh Contact: 01792-277692, 693. Fax: 01792-277668. hpljabli@hplindia.com

Jabli

Himachal Energy Pvt. Ltd
VPO Jabli, Tehsil.Kasauli, Dist. Solan- 173209. Himachal Pradesh . Contact: 01792-277692, 01792-277693 hpljabli@hplindia.com

Kundli

HPL Electric & Power Ltd
76-B, Phase-IV, Sector-57, HSIIDC Industrial Area, Kundli-131028, Sonepat, HARYANA
Contact: 9996600361, 9996600 381, 9996600658

Karnal

HPL Electric & Power Ltd
Main GT Karnal Road, Village Bastawa, Tehsil Gharonda, Distt. Karnal, Near Bastawa Toll Tax-132114. Contact: 9996616025