• Home
  • Contact us
  • Location Map

Location Map

Head Office

DELHI
Corporate & Marketing Office:
Windsor Business park
B-1D, Sector 10 Noida, (U.P) 201301
Phone : +91-120-4656300
Fax : 91-11-23232639
E-mail : hpl@hplindia.com
Website : www.hplindia.com
Export Office : 91-11-23234811, 23236811
E-mail : gsm@hplindia.com
Regd. Office:
1/21, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi - 110002

Branch Offices

AHMEDABAD
B-802, Iscon Elegance,
Nr. Prahalad Nagar Corner,
Opp. Karnavati Club, S.G. Highway- 380 051
Ph.: 079 - 66168835, 66168836
Fax .: 079-66168837
E-mail : ahmedabad@hplindia.com
BANGALORE
No.2D, II Floor, Farah Winsford
133, Infantry Road, Bangalore - 560 001
Ph. : 080-22863068
Telefax : 080-22863069
E-mail : bangalore@hplindia.com
BHUBANESWAR
N3-135, IRC Village, Nayapali,
Behind Old Sai Baba Temple,
Bhubaneswar-751012
Ph. : 0674-6538229
Telefax : 0674-2550826
E-mail : orissa@hplindia.com
CHANDIGARH
Plot No.57, Phase-1,
Industrial & Business Park,
Chandigarh-160002
Telefax. : 0172-5077815, 5049425
E Mail : chandigarh@hplindia.com
CHENNAI
"Amar Sindur" S-4, 2nd Floor,
No.-43, Pantheon Road, Egmore,
Chennai-600008
Ph. : 044-28551530, 28551537
Fax : 044-42638243
E-mail : chennai@hplindia.com
COCHIN
2nd Floor, A.K.S. Mahal Building,
XL/7813J, Achutha Waffler Lane,
M.G.Road, Ernakulam, Cochin-682 035
Telefax : 0484-2354595
E-mail : cochin@hplindia.com
COIMBATORE
Designer Complex,
Door No.130, C Part-2, 2nd Floor,
Dr. Nanjappa Road,
Coimbatore - 641018
Ph. : 0422-4393995
E-mail : coimbatore@hplindia.com
DEHRADUN
R/09/4/6, 1st Floor,
East Canal Road, Dehradun-248001
Ph.: 0135-2710567, 2710587
E Mail : Uttranchal@hplindia.com
GUWAHATI
Rajgarh Road,
Opposite China Town Restaurant,
Guwahati - 781 003
Ph. : 0361-2450889
E-mail : guwahati@hplindia.com
HYDERABAD
No.7-1-58, flat No.403, 4th Floor,
Concourse Building, Green
Lands Road, Hyderabad - 500 016
Ph. : 040-23740567, 66687878, 66773117
Telefax : 040-40035959
E-mail : hyderabad@hplindia.com
HUBLI
9-10, 1st Floor,
Vernekar Plaza, Desh Pande Nagar,
Hubli - 580029
Ph.: 0836-4251463
E-mail : hubli@hplindia.com
INDORE
203, Millinda Manor 2 RNT Marg,
Near Ravindra Natya Grah,
lndore - 452 001
Ph. : 0731-4280525
Telefax : 0731-2015658
E-mail : indore@hplindia.com
JAIPUR
512, 5th floor, Plot No. 8-9,
Corporate Park, Gopal Badi,
Ajmer Road Jaipur - 302 001
Ph. : 0141-4021035, 4018426
E-Mail : jaipur@hplindia.com
JABALPUR
RAJUL LANDMARK
1st Floor Shop No.-101
Opposite Jabalpur Hospital Russel Chowk,
Jabalpur-482002
Ph.: 9407154296
E-mail : mishra@hplindia.com
JAMMU
Plot No.86, Yard No.6,
Transport Nagar,
Jammu- 180006
E-mail : jammu@hplindia.com
KANPUR
17/14, 2nd Floor,
Opposite Nanarao Park, The Mall,
Kanpur - 208 001 (U.P.)
Ph.: 0512-2316017
Telefax: 0512-2353743
E-mail : kanpur@hplindia.com
KOLKATA
69, Ganesh Chandra Avenue, India House
7th Floor, Block-C, Kolkata - 700013
Ph. : 033-65394379
Telefax : 033-22252716
E-Mail : calcutta@hplindia.com
LUCKNOW
1st Floor, Jain Building,
14/A5, Park Road Hazratganj,
Lucknow
Ph.: 0522-4021687
E-Mail : lucknow@hplindia.com
LUDHIANA
698 - D, Model Town,
Extn., Ludhiana-141 001
E-Mail : ludhiana@hplindia.com
MUMBAI
2H, Rushabh Chambers 2nd Floor,
Off-Makwana Road, Near Rubi Hotel Marol,
Andheri East Mumbai - 400 059
Ph.: 022-61830810-20
Telefax: 022-28528181
E-mail : mumbai@hplindia.com
NAGPUR
Jagtap House, Plot No. 07,
1st Floor, Ganesh Gruh Nirman Society,
Near Ganesh Mandir, Ring Road,
Pratap Nagar, Nagpur - 440022,
Ph.: 0712-2222988
E-mail : nagpur@hplindia.com
PUNE
15, 4th Floor The Millennium
Apartment Anove Krishna Pearls,
Nal Stop Karve Road, Pune - 411 004
Ph. : 020-66004041,42,43,44,45
Fax: 020-66004046
E-mail : pune@hplindia.com
PATNA
Bhagat Sadan, Sahi Lane,
S. P. Verma Road,
Patna - 800001 (Bihar)
Ph. : 0612-2216500
E-mail : patna@hplindia.com
RAIPUR
1st Floor, Near Holy Heart School,
Chattisgarh College Road,
Civil Line, Raipur (C.G.) - 492 006
Ph. : 0771-6541590
E-mail : raipur@hplindia.com
RANCHI
203, Mahalaxmi Complex,
Link Tank Road, Near Bargain Bazar,
2nd Floor, Ranchi - 834 001
Telefax : 0651-2206144
E-mail : ranchi@hplindia.com
SILIGURI
Parasuna Bhawan, Ward No.13,
Udham Singh Sarani, Asram Para,
Siliguri-734001
VADODARA
409/410, Silver Oak Complex,
Near Sainik Park Char Rasta, Productivity Road, Akota, Vadodara - 390020 Gujarat
Ph.: 0265-2341747
Telefax : 0265-2352107
E-mail : baroda@hplindia.com
VIJAYAWADA
D.No. 29-37-135, 2nd Floor,
G.R.Plaza, Beside Canara Bank,
Eluru Road, Vijayawada - 520 002
Ph. : 0866-6622291
Telefax : 0866-2442275
E-mail : vijayawada@hplindia.com
VIZAG
B.K. Towers, 49-34-1/63, 3rd Floor,
Akka Yyapalem Main Road,
NH-5 Junction, Vizag-530 016 (A.P.)
Ph.: 0891-2794506, 6461730
Telefax : 0891-2743531
E-mail : vizag@hplindia.com

Resident Offices:

  • Agartala
  • Agra
  • Allahabad
  • Anantpuram
  • Aurangabad
  • Amravati
  • Akola
  • Angul
  • Bareilly
  • Balasore
  • Belgaum
  • Berhampur
  • Bhilai
  • Bhopal
  • Bilaspur
  • Bijapur
  • Calicut
  • Cuttack
  • Davangere
  • Durg
  • Goa
  • Gorakhpur
  • Gulbarga
  • Jabalpur
  • Jabli
  • Jammu
  • Jamshedpur
  • Jalandhar
  • Jharsuguda
  • Jodhpur
  • Kanyakumari
  • Kolhapur
  • Kota
  • Ludhiana
  • Madurai
  • Malda
  • Mangalore
  • Meerut
  • Moradabad
  • Mysore
  • Nagerkoil
  • Nasik
  • Patiala
  • Patna
  • Pondicherry
  • Rajkot
  • Rourkela
  • Salem
  • Siliguri
  • Silchar
  • Surat
  • Sholapur
  • Srinagar
  • Sambalpur
  • Tirupati
  • Trichy
  • Trivandrum
  • Udaipur
  • Vapi
  • Varanasi
  • Vellore